English Français Español Deutsch

Best blackjack games is here.

  Top » Catalog » India, Eastern Asia Log In |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 

Best online pokies at https://aucasinosonline.com/pokies/

Search DaaVeeDee:

Advanced Search

Classic Films
Cult Films
Erotic Films
Kids and Family
Jewish Themes
Other Great Films

USA, Canada 
Latin America, Mexico 
France, Benelux 
Germany, Central Europe 
Russia, Eastern Europe 
Spain, Portugal 
Italy, Greece 
India, Eastern Asia 
|__Hong Kong
|__North Korea
|__South Korea
|__Sri Lanka
Africa, Middle East 
Australia, New Zealand 
Great Britain, Ireland 
Scandinavia, Iceland 

View All Products


New Arrivals
Coming Soon
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Log In
Your Email Address
Your Password
Our Policies
Shipping Info
Privacy Policy
Write a Review and Save!
Contact Us
A Lull In The Sea (Complete Series) - 3-Disc Box Set (Blu-Ray) (*)

Original Title: Nagi no Asukara
Alternate Title: A Lull In The Sea (26 Episodes)
Language Selections:
English ( Dolby Digital 2.0 )
English ( Dolby Linear PCM )
English ( Subtitles )
Japanese ( Dolby Digital 2.0 )
Japanese ( Dolby Linear PCM )

Product Origin/Format:
United Kingdom ( Blu-Ray/Region A/B/C )

Running Time:
615 min

Aspect Ratio:
Widescreen (1.78:1)

Special Features:
3-DVD Set
Box Set
Interactive Menu
Scene Access

Movie filmed in 2013 - 2014 and produced in:
Japan ( India, Eastern Asia )

Directed By:
Toshiya Shinohara

Written By:
Mari Okada

Christopher Hackney ..... Tsumugu Kihara (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Xanthe Huynh ..... Miuna Shiodome (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Brianna Knickerbocker ..... Chisaki Hiradaira (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Erica Mendez ..... Akari Shiodome (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Max Mittelman ..... Hikari Sakishima (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Bryce Papenbrook ..... Kaname Isaki (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Michelle Ruff ..... Manaka Mukaido (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Sarah Anne Williams ..... Sayu Hisanuma (26 episodes, 2013-2014)
Jamal Fahim ..... Shun Sayama (14 episodes, 2013-2014)
Joe Hernandez ..... Additional Voices (13 episodes, 2013)

All 26 episodes from the Japanese anime series. The story follows four teenagers from the sea village who have to move to a new school on land after their own school closes down. As they try to adjust to their new surroundings they attempt to keep the peace between their village and the people on land. The episodes are: 'In Between the Sea and the Land', 'The Chilly Layer', 'The Tradition of the Sea', 'Because We're Friends', 'Hey, Sea Slug...', 'The Other Side of the Tomoebi', 'The Ofunehiki Trembles', 'Beyond the Wavering Feelings', 'Unknown Warmth', 'The Saltflake Snow Falls and Falls', 'The Changing Times', 'I Want to Be Kind', 'Fingertips Beyond Reach', 'The Promised Day', 'The Protector of Smiles', 'The Whispers of the Faraway Waves', 'The Sick Two', 'Shioshishio', 'The Lost, Lost Little...', 'Sleeping Beauty', 'The Messenger from the Bottom of the Sea', 'What Was Lost', 'Who Do These Feelings Belong To?', 'Detritus', 'Love Is Like the Sea' and 'Colour of the Sea. Colour of the Earth. Colour of the Wind. Colour of the Heart. Colour of You. Earth Colour of a Calm'.

Long ago, humanity lived in the sea, but some humans longed to go to land and eventually left the sea behind. Now in present day, the two human types co-exist though their thinking has become as separate as they places they have lived. When their school in the sea is closed, Sea Dwellers Hikari Sakishima, Manaka Mukaido and their friends have no choice but to attend the school on land but due to a special encounter, their lives gain a new twist.

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 April, 2016.


(*) Ours is the outlet store - the items shipped to you may not be brand new, and most likely will have small imperfections, such as unsealed box, cracked corner of the amaray case, various non-removable stickers/labels from our suppliers, scratched case, etc.. The DVDs themselves are brand new, un-damaged and are guaranteed to play on multi-Region DVD players. For our brand new, pristine condition DVDs please shop our Amazon.com store: http://www.amazon.com/shops/DaaVeeDee


Copyright © 2005-2013 DaaVeeDee LLC
Powered by Oscommerce Supercharged by CRE Loaded Team
Using Version CRE Loaded PCI CE v6.4